Fireworks
514 results - showing 61 - 90
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 » 
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 15, 2018     5884   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Doesn't reach the heights of the eighties MSG output, but it doesn't fall far short.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 15, 2018     5437   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

Genre
A quite wonderful and extremely moving piece of work that is heart-rending and inspirational in equal measure.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 14, 2018     6700   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Genre

I've tried to get into this, I really have, but a lot of it washes over me.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 14, 2018     5731   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

The fifty-one-minute running time flies by and I can't wait to give it another spin.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 12, 2018     6572   0   1   0   0   1

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Multi-Story is impressive on so many levels and 'Crimson Stone' is extremely accessible, mellifluous and well worth investigating.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 12, 2018     4693   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Label

Genre

It's raw, Sleazy Club Rock and it's as enjoyable as it is throwaway.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » Concert Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 10, 2018     5174   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Magnum / Rebecca Downes - The Picturedome, Holmfirth (UK) - 24 February 2018
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 08, 2018     5234   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Label

Genre

A sleazy Metal gem that deserves to be heard.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 02, 2018     5414   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Genre

The retro sound will definitely appeal to anyone who believes anything released after 1991 is rubbish.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Magnum Hot
Reviews » Concert Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 01, 2018     5534   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Magnum - Trinity, Bristol (UK) - 20 February 2018
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     February 26, 2018     6430   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

I can't recommend this album highly enough, buy it and you will have 'No Regrets'.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     February 24, 2018     5495   0   1   0   0   0
This album has a popular sound, covering Soul, R 'n' B and Blues in a way the charts currently seem to like,
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     February 16, 2018     6439   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Buy this if you're a Masterplan completist or if you're a glutton for punishment, it is, as I always say, your choice.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     February 12, 2018     5430   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

All praise to Midnight Messiah for keeping the Metal flame burning.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 28, 2018     5285   0   1   0   0   0
Many of the songs, although hardly ground-breaking, are elevated to well above average by Nevitt's vocals and the classy musicianship.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 28, 2018     4943   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Four albums in and it is high time the cat was let out of the bag – Mean Streak have arrived!
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 28, 2018     5967   0   1   0   0   0

Title

Title

Label

Label

Genre

Genre
I haven't heard such a beautiful harmonizing vocal duo since the Nelson brothers.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 28, 2018     5132   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

This third release is bristling with intent, well done and impressively delivered.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 27, 2018     6726   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Genre

I like every track, don't get me wrong, but I feel that the track-listing lets the album down by cutting it in half.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 25, 2018     6073   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

If you like it uncompromising, hard and heavy, Mammoth Mammoth deliver in spades.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 21, 2018     5700   0   1   0   0   1

Artist

Artist

Title

Genre

Genre
A platter of pure AOR with a slightly ballsier edge than its predecessor.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 21, 2018     10956   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Genre

I'm a bit of a purist at heart when it comes to bands like Motörhead, but this still gets cautious thumbs up.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 21, 2018     5444   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Genre

Midnight Rider have indeed opted to take Hard Rock and Metal back to its roots.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 21, 2018     5580   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Label
An entertaining and uplifting album.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 11, 2018     4930   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Label

Genre

There's an upbeat liveliness throughout and much to entertain.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 11, 2018     4523   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

This album is a triumph.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 10, 2018     4689   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Label

Genre

A monster of an album.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 08, 2018     3624   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Genre

A wonderful document of Rock 'n' Roll history.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » Concert Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 20, 2017     5858   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Michael Monroe / Role Models - The Dome, London (UK) - 01 December 2017 Opener Role Models are a NY style Punk, rough and ready group...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » Concert Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 16, 2017     5038   0   1   0   0   0
Michael Schenker Fest - Shepherds Bush Empire, London (UK) - 02 November 2017
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
514 results - showing 61 - 90
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 » 
 

This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Statement.

I accept cookies from this site